WELCOME

With over 29,000 Members, over 230 Corporate Members, and over 115 Chapters, the International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA®) is the recognized, non-profit association for business analysis professionals around the world. 

Read more
 Upcoming Events

  • Monday, August 17, 2020 8:00 AM
    The Westin Arlington Gateway


Past Presentations


For offline training, read

up on articles in:

https://www.BATimes.com/ and http://www.ModernAnalyst.com/



OUR CHAPTER

Our local IIBA DC Chapter welcomes members from around the DC metro area to share our talents and experience, assist with achieving IIBA certification, and increase our community's knowledge, networks and connections.

Meet us once a month to: 

        • Network with Business Analyst professionals from a wide variety of organizations and industries
        • Learn about Business Analyst best practices and other related topics of interest
        • Attend programs and workshops hosted by the chapter
        • Influence the direction of the chapter and the profession              




      Join today!




Current Opportunities

 CBAP, CCBA, EBAP Certications

The IIBA DC Chapter can give you advice and guidance as you study for one of IIBA Global's certifications. Contact us at membership@iibadc.org for more information.





Board Members

President
Mindy Bohannon
president@iibadc.org

Membership
Amanda Zurn
membership@iibadc.org

Finance

Arshad Ajmeri

finance@iibadc.org


Technology

(Open)

technology@iibadc.org 

Events

Summer Howland

events@iibadc.org


Communications

Tyra Nuar

communication@iibadc.org


Outreach

(Open)

outreach@iibadc.org


social profiles



Look out for our updates on social media!


OUR Sponsors




Search the Site

 Contact Us

IIBA DC Metro Chapter © 2018 | Trademark Notice

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software