WELCOME

With over 29,000 Members, over 230 Corporate Members, and over 115 Chapters, the International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA®) is the recognized, non-profit association for business analysis professionals around the world. 

Read more
 Upcoming Events


OUR CHAPTER

Our local Chapter IIBA DC Chapter welcomes members from around the metro DC area to share our talents and experience, assist with achieving IIBA certification, and increase our community's knowledge, networks and connections.

Meet us once a month to: 

        • Network with Business Analyst professionals from a wide variety of organizations and industries
        • Learn about Business Analyst best practices and other related topics of interest
        • Attend programs and workshops hosted by the chapter
        • Influence the direction of the chapter and the profession              




      Join today!



Current Opportunities

 CBAP Study Group

The IIBA DC Chapter is launching a CBAP® study group for members interested in pursuing the IIBA CBAP® certification.

This is an intensive, long-term study group that aims to provide a structured, collaborative environment for serious, committed CBAP® exam preparation and study. This group would also be appropriate for anyone seeking the CCBA® certification.

Learn more





Board Members

President
Kim Christman
president@iibadc.org

Membership
Mindy Bohannon
membership@iibadc.org

Finance

Arshad Ajmeri

finance@iibadc.org


Technology

Todd Karl

technology@iibadc.org 

Professional Development

Tahnee Hasan

events@iibadc.org


Communications

Paul Snow

communications@iibadc.org


Outreach

outreach@iibadc.org


social profiles



Look out for our updates on social media!


OUR Sponsors




Search the Site

 Contact Us

IIBA DC Metro Chapter © 2018 | Trademark Notice

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software